Image Map
 
 
 
 
 
2015
TERM DATES
 
Term 1
Wednesday 4 February – Wednesday 1 April (Easter break Friday 3 April - Tuesday 7 April)
 
Term 2
Monday 20 April -
Friday 3 July
 
Term 3
Tuesday 21 July - Friday 25 September
 
Term 4
Monday 12 October -
Thursday 17 December
 
2015
STUDENT FREE DAYS
 Thursday 2 April Moderation
Monday 20 July P/L
Friday 23 October P/L
 
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
 New Year's Day
- Thursday 1 January
Australia Day
- Monday 26 January
Eight Hours Day
- Monday 9 March
Good Friday
- Friday 3 April
Easter Monday
- Monday 6 April
Easter Tuesday
- Tuesday 7 April
Anzac Day
- Saturday 25 April
Queen's Birthday
- Monday 8 June
Christmas Day
- Friday 25 December