Navigate Up
Sign In
school photo 1
school photo 2
school photo 3
school photo 4
school photo 5
school photo 6
school photo 7
school photo 8
school photo 9
school photo 10
school photo 11
school photo 12
school photo 13
school photo 14
school photo 15
school photo 16
Home
 

 Welcome to Princes Street Primary

 

 

Our Vision

Challenging Thinking: Designing Futures
 
Our Mission
Nurturing and Enriching Lives
 
We Value
Innovation; Creativity; Collective; Responsibility; High Expectations

 

 

 streetmap.jpg

 

 Term Dates

 
 
2013
Term 1
Tuesday 5 February
Easter break:
Friday 29 March – Tuesday 2 April
Friday 19 April
Term 2
Monday 6 May
Friday 5 July
Term 3
Monday 22 July
Friday 27 September
Term 4
Monday 14 October
Thursday 19 December

2014
Term 1
Wednesday 5 February
Easter break:
Friday 18 April –
Tuesday 22 April
Thursday 17 April
Term 2
Monday 5 May
Friday 4 July
Term 3
Monday 21 July
Friday 26 September
Term 4
Monday 13 October
Thursday 18 December

 

 

 Upcoming Events

 
2/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
Skills Magic with our physical education teacher, Georgie Dudgeon.
 
 
4/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
With our Kinder Teacher, Marita Wilkes.
 
9/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
Skills Magic with our physical education teacher, Georgie Dudgeon.
 
 
11/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
With our Kinder Teacher, Marita Wilkes.
 
16/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
Skills Magic with our physical education teacher, Georgie Dudgeon.
 
 
18/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
With our Kinder Teacher, Marita Wilkes.
 
23/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
Skills Magic with our physical education teacher, Georgie Dudgeon.
 
 
25/09/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
With our Kinder Teacher, Marita Wilkes.
 
28/09/2014 0:00 School Holidays 
14/10/2014 9:00 Launching into Learning (Birth-4 years) 
All very welcome.
Skills Magic with our physical education teacher, Georgie Dudgeon.
 
 
(More Events...)